What actually happens when you let apps track your activity? - Engadget
… The good news is you only have to do this once, as the ID will not be replaced without further action on your part. iOS will not actually allow you to delete the equivalent ID from your iPhone or iPad, but you can lock it down by going to the Privacy and Security section of the Settings app, tappin… …