The only people who can view your camera feed are those who have the login, which the user creates with a personal email. "Kiwibit devices and video feeds are not publicly accessible by default," a spokesperson for the brand told CNET. "Users maintain full control over shared access permissions and can choose whether to invite family members or friends to access footage through the app's optional sharing feature." Additionally, the cloud storage is encrypted, and Kiwibit doesn't sell or share data with third parties, nor does it share specific user location information, the spokesperson said.